Customer List - Emergency Services

Bedfordshire Police, Cambridgeshire Constabulary & Hertfordshire Constabulary

In Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire and Hertfordshire, we have a number of units that work together and specialise in different areas of policing to contribute towards creating a safer place for us all to live and work;

Cumbria Police

Cumbria Police is the territorial police force in England covering Cumbria. It is currently the fifth-largest force in England and Wales terms of geographic area (2,268 square miles or 5,870 km2) but one of the smallest in terms of officer numbers. Given the force area's size and population of just under 500,000, it is relatively sparsely populated. The only major urban areas are Carlisle and Barrow-in-Furness. These conditions set specific challenges for the force.


Europol (portmanteau of European Police Office) is the European Union's criminal intelligence agency. It became fully operational on 1 July 1999.

The establishment of Europol was agreed to in the 1992 Maastricht Treaty, officially known as the Treaty on European Union (TEU) that came into effect in November 1993. The agency started limited operations on 3 January 1994, as the Europol Drugs Unit (EDU). In 1998 the Europol Convention was ratified by all the member states and came into force in October. Europol commenced its full activities on 1 July 1999.

Humberside and South Yorkshire Police

Humberside Police is the territorial police force responsible for policing an area covering the East Riding of Yorkshire, the city of Kingston upon Hull, North Lincolnshire and North East Lincolnshire. The Chief Constable is Tim Hollis CBE  QPM.

Police Scotland

Police Scotland employs nearly 2000 staff in its Aberdeen Headquarters and thirty Police Offices to provide a modern, professional policing service to the communities of Scotland.

Tiger monitor all sites in real-time using IP technology, provides one point of update Directory Integration and Web Reporting.

South Wales Fire and Rescue

The South Wales Fire and Rescue Service (Welsh: Gwasanaeth Tân ac Achub De Cymru) is the fire and rescue service covering the ten Welsh principal areas of Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Newport, Rhondda Cynon Taf, Torfaen and Vale of Glamorgan.

Strathclyde Police

Strathclyde Police is the territorial police force responsible for the Scottish council areas of Argyll and Bute, City of Glasgow, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Renfrewshire, Inverclyde, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire and West Dunbartonshire. The Police Authority contains members from each of these authorities.[1]  Until 1996 the police area was also the local government region of Strathclyde.

Tayside Police

Tayside Police is the territorial police force covering the Scottish  council areas of Angus, City of Dundee and Perth and Kinross (the former Tayside region). The total area covered by the force is 2,896 square miles (7,500 km2) with a population of 388,000.

The force operates from 27 police stations and has an establishment of 1078 police officers, 151 special constables and 594 support staff, as of February 2008.